Favorite people.

Very soon, I get to reunite with some of my favorite people.

My college roommates are also my best friends. And, while it’s sad to be apart, it makes reunions even sweeter. The fact that I get to hug Kimmy (who has been living in Turkey this past year) and see her joyful smile in 2 days is SO exciting! And, seeing Kelsey and Maria is so wonderful. Roommate reunion. These girls have blessed, enriched, and poured into my life. They have loved me, helped me grow, and have held me accountable in Christ. Lots of laughter. Lots of joy. Lots of tears. Lots of late nights talks. My life would not be the same or as rich without them in it.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

ImageImage

I am blessed with lifelong friends 🙂

And, not only do I get to see my wonderful roommates, but also a few other people who have blessed my life..who continue to support and love me…and who I can’t wait to see!

First, one of my close friends who I ran with! Sarah, thank you for your friendship, for our skype dates, for prayer..and sweet encouragement. I miss our runs! 🙂

Image

Image

And, Pat…I can’t wait to see you. Your friendship this past year has meant tons to me. You took me to my first elite race and have continued to pour into my life and encourage me! You’ve made me cry my eyes out from laughter…and taken me on some crazy adventures.

Image

Leave a Reply

